Liberty Fund
 
BOOKS
CONFERENCES
EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES
ABOUT LIBERTY FUND
CONTACT US
 

How to Order: International Customers

  • Search for Books
  • Join Our Mailing List
  • About Liberty Fund Books
  • Browse Digital Catalog
  • E-Books
  • Amagi Books
  • How to Order:
    U.S./South/Central America/Caribbean
  • How to Order: Canada
  • How to Order: International
  • Customer Service
  • Reprint Information
  • Return Policy
  • Privacy Policy
  • Exhibit Schedule

Orders shipping to addresses within the United States, its territories, South America, Central America, and the Caribbean may be placed through this website and will be fulfilled from our U.S. warehouse, Ware-Pak.

All other international orders cannot be processed through this website. Please place your order directly with Gazelle Academic or contact your local sales representative.

Gazelle Academic - General Inquiries

Tel

+44(0)1524 68765

Fax

+44(0)1524 63232

Mail

Gazelle Academic
White Cross Mills
Hightown
Lancaster
LA1 4XS, UK

Asia

Peter Couzens
Tel/Fax: 00 66 2 2581305
Mobile: 00 66 50586265
E-mail: pcouzens@gmail.com

Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, Luxembourg & Netherlands

Ted Dougherty
Export Sales Agency
Tel: 00 44 (0) 20 7482 2439
Fax: 00 44 (0) 20 7267 9310
E-mail: ted.dougherty@blueyonder.co.uk

Cyprus & Greece

Charles Gibbes
E-mail: charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr

Eastern Europe

Tony Moggach
E-mail: tony.moggach@moggach.demon.co.uk

India

Surit Mitra
Maya Publishers PVT Ltd
4821, Parwana Bhawan (3rd floor)
24, Ansar Road, Daryaganj
New Dehli, 110 002
Tel: 011 64712521
Fax: 011 23243829
E-mail: surit@airtelmain.in

Italy - Northern

Mara Cheli
E-mail: cheli_mara@yahoo.it

Italy - Southern

Jim Blaho
Tel: 00 39 05 5708 580
Fax: 00 39 05 5464 0009
E-mail: blaho_jim@yahoo.com

Northern Europe, Scandinavia & Baltics

David Towle
Tel: 00 46 8 7773 962
Fax: 00 46 8 7771 470
E-mail: david@dti.a.se

South Africa

Warren Halford
Everybody's Books
Tel: 00 27 31 5692229
Fax: 00 27 31 5692234
E-mail: warren@ebbooks.co.za

Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar

Peter & Charlotte Prout
Tel: 00 34 91 8034 918
Fax: 00 34 91 8035 936
E-mail: pprout@telefonica.net

United Kingdom

Gazelle Academic - National Accounts and London Head Office Accounts

Mark Trotter
Sales Director
Tel: 00 44 (0) 1524 528525
Fax: 00 44 (0) 1524 63232
E-mail: mark@gazellebooks.co.uk

Gazelle Academic - Midlands, Northern England & Library Supply Accounts

Andrew Jones
Academic Sales & Marketing
Tel: 00 44 (0) 1524 528524
Fax: 00 44 (0) 1524 63232
E-mail: andrewj@gazellebooks.co.uk

Central London, The Home Counties & East Anglia

Andrew Wallace
Marketing Solutions LLP
Tel/Fax: 00 44 (0) 1424 850633
E-mail: msllp@awallace.f25.com

Greater London, Southern England, Wales, Ireland & Scotland

Charlotte Kelly
Four Corners Sales Agency
Tel/Fax: 00 44 (0) 1621 782466
E-mail: fourcorners@bookweaver.co.uk

Liberty Fund, Inc.
8335 Allison Pointe Trail
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46250
USA

1.800.955.8335

 
|  Books  |   Conferences  |   Educational Resources  |   About Liberty Fund  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |  
©2002-2010, Liberty Fund, Inc.